Local: (440) 647-8844
THE PLATINUM PETAL
FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
110 S Main St Wellington, OH 44090    Local: (440) 647-8844
Customer Reviews
THE PLATINUM PETAL
Local Wellington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've ordered from you all numerous times, and you never cease to amaze me! Keep up the good work!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very easy and convenient to order online. The arrangement was beautiful. As a new customer I was very satisfied. This was my first order.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The delivery was scheduled so my friend would be home as to not leave the flowers in the grueling heat. The arrangement was aggregate as expected. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful in the various shades of pink. The tulips were a nice spring touch. My daughter who lives in Texas always sends me a birthday/Mother's Day arrange- ment. Since she found the Platinum Petal that is her go to florist because they arrive so fresh. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Stunning arrangement. Even prettier four days after delivery!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and use your shop regularly when ordering for friends and family in my old hometown. The recipients are always thrilled with your arrangements / plants. Thank you for your hard work.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can always count on The Platinum Petal, they never disappoint. My friend loved the flowers and balloon. It was a hit all the way around. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Could not ask for better service!! Always are friendly!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Those were the biggest lilies I've ever seen! Beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I received was fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered promptly as promised and I was told they were "beautiful"
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of state and ordered flowers for my mom...they arrived when promised and they lasted a long time! Couldn't be happier :)
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful & lasted a long time! Service & delivery were excellent! Love your shop & recommend to all my friends. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery time was exceptional and arrangement was just as pictured online.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased a bouquet of flowers over a week ago and they still look amazing! The arrangement was (and still is) beautiful. I am extremely happy with both the flowers and the service I received, and would definitely recommend the Platinum Petal.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 12:13 pm

Thank you kindly. Our shop is very thankful you are pleased.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangements and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipients were very surprised. I do not know what the actual bouquet looked like, it was well received!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement, fantastic, speedy and courteous customer service. Can't recommend enough.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

LOVED the arrangement recently that you did for a funeral for me! I can always count on you for beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for going above and beyond for my floral arrangement for a funeral. They are absolutely beautiful....thank you for calling me personally about a color change....this is why I love your store and staff!! You guys are what customer service is all about! Laurie Weisser
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service. The flowers were beautiful. Quick and easy to place order on your website. No follow up necessary.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great! I ordered flowers online hoping I was dealing with a direct link;Iit was not a direct link; Platinum Petal received the order and filled it as best they were able , which was fine and now I know who to call for future orders. Thanks!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very impressed with The Platinum Petal. Very impressed with the life of the flowers, they seemed to last longer than other arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service. Fast delivery!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very fast, easy, and convenient! Great Job!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good product and right on time!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You girls are great. You put the romance back in getting flowers, even to the point of putting something together at the last minute. The blue rose that I purchased stayed bloomed and beautiful for fourteen days before it started showing any signs of age. Keep up the great work !!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and prompt!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent !
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and my friend loved it and sent me a photo. The ordering process was easy and delivery was on time. This is the second order I have placed with you and have been very happy with both orders. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Wellington, OH
See Delivery Areas