Order within 8 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (440) 647-8844
THE PLATINUM PETAL
FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
110 S Main St Wellington, OH 44090    Local: (440) 647-8844
Customer Reviews
THE PLATINUM PETAL
Local Wellington, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Perfect. Exactly what I ordered and delivered exactly when I needed them to be. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order had a small hiccup, but the owner of the Platinum Petal went above and beyond to fix the problem for my mom and dad to honor my brother's memory! THANK YOU so much, I will definitely shop here again!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sam, you and your crew did a wonderful job on my mom's Mother's Day flowers!! She loved them! They are very beautiful!!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother in law sai it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she's ever gotten! Very pleased!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Beautiful plant.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Platinum Petal did the flowers for our wedding and they were BEAUTIFUL! They have amazing vision and you will not be disappointed trusting your big day or small flower order to them. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. I’m so grateful for the amazing flowers that I now get to look back on throughout h all my wedding photos.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've ordered from you all numerous times, and you never cease to amaze me! Keep up the good work!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was very easy and convenient to order online. The arrangement was beautiful. As a new customer I was very satisfied. This was my first order.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The delivery was scheduled so my friend would be home as to not leave the flowers in the grueling heat. The arrangement was aggregate as expected. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful in the various shades of pink. The tulips were a nice spring touch. My daughter who lives in Texas always sends me a birthday/Mother's Day arrange- ment. Since she found the Platinum Petal that is her go to florist because they arrive so fresh. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Stunning arrangement. Even prettier four days after delivery!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and use your shop regularly when ordering for friends and family in my old hometown. The recipients are always thrilled with your arrangements / plants. Thank you for your hard work.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can always count on The Platinum Petal, they never disappoint. My friend loved the flowers and balloon. It was a hit all the way around. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Could not ask for better service!! Always are friendly!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Those were the biggest lilies I've ever seen! Beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I received was fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered promptly as promised and I was told they were "beautiful"
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of state and ordered flowers for my mom...they arrived when promised and they lasted a long time! Couldn't be happier :)
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful & lasted a long time! Service & delivery were excellent! Love your shop & recommend to all my friends. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery time was exceptional and arrangement was just as pictured online.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased a bouquet of flowers over a week ago and they still look amazing! The arrangement was (and still is) beautiful. I am extremely happy with both the flowers and the service I received, and would definitely recommend the Platinum Petal.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 12:13 pm

Thank you kindly. Our shop is very thankful you are pleased.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangements and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipients were very surprised. I do not know what the actual bouquet looked like, it was well received!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement, fantastic, speedy and courteous customer service. Can't recommend enough.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

LOVED the arrangement recently that you did for a funeral for me! I can always count on you for beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for going above and beyond for my floral arrangement for a funeral. They are absolutely beautiful....thank you for calling me personally about a color change....this is why I love your store and staff!! You guys are what customer service is all about! Laurie Weisser
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service. The flowers were beautiful. Quick and easy to place order on your website. No follow up necessary.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great! I ordered flowers online hoping I was dealing with a direct link;Iit was not a direct link; Platinum Petal received the order and filled it as best they were able , which was fine and now I know who to call for future orders. Thanks!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome job
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very impressed with The Platinum Petal. Very impressed with the life of the flowers, they seemed to last longer than other arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service. Fast delivery!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very fast, easy, and convenient! Great Job!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good product and right on time!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

You girls are great. You put the romance back in getting flowers, even to the point of putting something together at the last minute. The blue rose that I purchased stayed bloomed and beautiful for fourteen days before it started showing any signs of age. Keep up the great work !!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful and prompt!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent !
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and my friend loved it and sent me a photo. The ordering process was easy and delivery was on time. This is the second order I have placed with you and have been very happy with both orders. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Wellington, OH
See Delivery Areas